Rediscovering “Nowhere”

Nowhere from Nathan Edwards on Vimeo.

I am excited to have been chosen as a published author for an upcoming issue of an online arts magazine called “Harlot“. This issue is focused on “sonic rhetorics” and how sound and music can be utilized as a form of persuasion.

The article that I wrote discusses my project, “Nowhere” and how it uses an unspoken narrative to present its themes to the audience. I want to keep most of the details about the article under wraps for now, but I went back and edited the video, and now I think it is stronger than ever. Grab a pair of headphones and enjoy this new, more streamlined version of the video, created with the help of my endlessly talented wife and some fantastic people at Northern Illinois University.

Leave a Reply

